Loading...

Contact



HEYCO Qualitätswerkzeuge GmbH & Co. KG
Birgden III/1
42855 Remscheid
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 2191 205-0
Fax +49 (0) 2191 205-266
info@heyco.de

Contacts

Holger Aussenhofer
Vertriebsleitung

Tel. +49 2191 205-306
Fax +49 2191 205-266
holger.aussenhofer@heyco.de
Michael Hoff
Export Manager

Tel. +49 2191 205-238
Fax +49 2191 205-266
michael.hoff@heyco.de
Thomas Dahlmann
Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 2191 205-288
Fax +49 2191 205-266
thomas.dahlmann@heyco.de
Julian Suer
Marketing / Area Sales Manager

Tel. +49 2191 205-240
Fax +49 2191 205-266
julian.suer@heyco.de
Anton Reiswich
Produktmanagement / Area Sales Manager

Tel. +49 2191 205-307
Fax +49 2191 205-266
anton.reiswich@heyco.de
Daniela Lillo
Vertrieb Export

Tel. +49 2191 205-239
Fax +49 2191 205-242
daniela.lillo@heyco.de
Tobias De Cristofaro
Vertrieb Export

Tel. +49 2191 205-204
Fax +49 2191 205-242
tobias.de-cristofaro@heyco.de
Melanie Trippler
Vertrieb Deutschland

Tel. +49 2191 205-326
Fax +49 2191 205-242
melanie.trippler@heyco.de
Ulrich Schmidl
Einkauf / Zentrale

Tel. +49 2191 205-249
Fax +49 2191 205-266
ulrich.schmidl@heyco.de